Ownership

John Wade

Owner

Bob Wade

Founder

Management

Steve Gilette

Sales Manager

Kevin Knott

Sales Manager

Chris Crites

Used Car Manager

Candice Stearn Hite

Finance Manager

Jaime Sampson

Finance Manager

Taylor McNelis

Multi-Media Director

Sales Staff

Dale Smith

dmith@bobwadeautoworld.com

Subaru Certified Product & Leasing Specialist

Kyle Shifflett

kshifflet@bobwadeautoworld.com

Subaru Certified Product & Leasing Specialist

Garry Mendoza

gmendoza@bobwadeautoworld.com

Subaru Vehicle & Technology Specialist

Rolando Mendez

rmendoza@bobwadeautoworld.com

Subaru Certified Product & Leasing Specialist


Austin Asbury

aasbury@bobwadeautoworld.com

Subaru Certified Product & Leasing Specialist


Hannah Marrero

hmarrero@bobwadeautoworld.com

Subaru Certified Product & Leasing Specialist

Ryan Bowen

rbowen@bobwadeautoworld.com

Subaru Certified Product & Leasing Specialist

Tera Gordon

tgordon@bobwadeautoworld.com

Customer Relations Representative


Administration

Administration Department

From Left to Right:

Phyllis Richards, Michelle Fulks, Dawn Acker, Susan Wilson, Nancy Aponte

Contact a Team Member: